2 ch
Le Christiania Hôtel Restaurant 3***
& Spa
In the heart of Serre Chevalier Vallée

Family Hotel
For three generations

In the heart of the Serre Chevalier resort

Close to amenities, bars, restaurants, rental stores, ski schools, and shops, our hotel in Serre Chevalier 1400 is a 3-star family hotel with 26 rooms, restaurant, bar, spa, and private parking.

We welcome outside customers. The ski slopes and ski lifts of the Aravet 1400 are only 150m away, the cross-country ski runs 500m from the hotel.

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
This set includes: HALF BOARD formula, starter, main course and dessert / excluding drink. 2 massages of 1 hour of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

349 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: HALF BOARD formula, starter, main course and dessert / excluding drink. 2 massages of 1 hour of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

349 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: BED AND BREAKFAST, 2 massages of 1 hour of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

299 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: BED AND BREAKFAST, 2 massages of 1 hour of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

299 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: HALF BOARD formula. Starter, main course, cheese and dessert / excluding drink 2 massages of 1 hour per person of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

1519 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: HALF BOARD formula. Starter, main course, cheese and dessert / excluding drink 2 massages of 1 hour per person of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

1519 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: HALF BOARD formula. Starter, main course, cheese and dessert / excluding drink 2 massages of 1 hour per person of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

1659 €

By night
for 2 persons

This set includes: HALF BOARD formula. Starter, main course, cheese and dessert / excluding drink 2 massages of 1 hour per person of your choice + free access to the wellness area. It is valid for 2 people, based on a double room and by reservation with the Hotel, and subject to availability.

1659 €

By night
for 2 persons

Le Christiania Hôtel Restaurant 3***
& Spa
Au cœur de Serre Chevalier Vallée

Hôtel Familial
Depuis trois générations

Au cœur de la station de Serre Chevalier

Proche des commodités, des bars, des restaurants, des magasins de location, des écoles de ski, et des boutiques, notre hôtel à Serre Chevalier 1400 est un hôtel familial 3 étoiles avec 26 Chambres, restaurant, bar, spa, et parking privé. 

Nous accueillons avec plaisir la clientèle extérieure. Les pistes de ski et les remontées mécaniques de l’Aravet 1400 ne sont qu’à 150m, les pistes de ski de fond à 500m de l’hôtel.

SKI PASS ET ANIMATIONS A SERRE CHEVALIER

Le calendrier et tous les rendez-vous hiver 2019-2020 Prenez connaissance ici de toutes les animations, activités et actualités à Serre Chevalier ! SKI PASS / …

La neige au rendez vous du mois de Janvier !

Du 05 au 26 Janvier 2020, l’Hôtel Christiania vous propose la chambre double + petits déjeuners offerts(hors-week-end) Le domaine de Serre Chevalier est désormais parfaitement …
Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION, entrée, plat et dessert/ hors boisson. 2 massages d’1h au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

349 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION, entrée, plat et dessert/ hors boisson. 2 massages d’1h au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

349 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule CHAMBRE ET PETIT DEJEUNER, 2 massages d’1h au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

299 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule CHAMBRE ET PETIT DEJEUNER, 2 massages d’1h au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

299 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION. Entrée, plat, fromage et dessert/ hors boisson 2 massages d’1h par personne au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

1519 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION. Entrée, plat, fromage et dessert/ hors boisson 2 massages d’1h par personne au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

1519 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION. Entrée, plat, fromage et dessert/ hors boisson 2 massages d’1h par personne au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

1659 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes

Ce coffret inclut : Formule DEMI PENSION. Entrée, plat, fromage et dessert/ hors boisson 2 massages d’1h par personne au choix + accès gratuit à l’espace bien être. Il est valable pour 2 personnes, sur la base d’une chambre double et sur réservation auprès de l’Hôtel, et selon disponibilités.

1659 €

Par nuit
pour 2 personnes